Ottawa's Live Music Listings Online

Show Events

Le Petit Chicago - Archive

Street:
50 Promenade du Portage
ZIP:
J8X 2J7
City:
Gatineau
State:
Quebec
Country:
Country: ca

Description

The Petit Chicago is one of the hippest live music venues Ottawa/Gatineau region. A taste of Montreal nightlife here in the Capital, Le Petit Chicago offers the longest running jazz jam in town on Monday nights and regularly features excellent live music events on weekends. Situated on the main drag in Hull, the venue is just across the river from Ottawa and easy to find for those making the trip from the Ontario side. A favorite hangout for students and the artistic set, Le Petit Chicago offers a great selection of Quebec's finest micro-brewers on tap.
   
 
Date Title Venue City Type
Sat, Feb 22, 2014 The Jivewires Roast Series: The Asselin Brothers Le Petit Chicago Gatineau Live Music
Fri, Mar 7, 2014 Vendredi Karaoke Le Petit Chicago Gatineau Karaoke
Mon, Mar 10, 2014 Jazz Mondays Le Petit Chicago Gatineau Live Music
Fri, Mar 14, 2014 Vendredi Karaoke Le Petit Chicago Gatineau Karaoke
Mon, Mar 17, 2014 Jazz Mondays Le Petit Chicago Gatineau Live Music
Fri, Mar 21, 2014 Vendredi Karaoke Le Petit Chicago Gatineau Karaoke
Mon, Mar 24, 2014 Jazz Mondays Le Petit Chicago Gatineau Live Music
Fri, Mar 28, 2014 Vendredi Karaoke Le Petit Chicago Gatineau Karaoke
Mon, Mar 31, 2014 Jazz Mondays Le Petit Chicago Gatineau Live Music
Fri, Apr 4, 2014 Vendredi Karaoke Le Petit Chicago Gatineau Karaoke
Mon, Apr 7, 2014 Jazz Mondays Le Petit Chicago Gatineau Live Music
Fri, Apr 11, 2014 Vendredi Karaoke Le Petit Chicago Gatineau Karaoke
Mon, Apr 14, 2014 Jazz Mondays Le Petit Chicago Gatineau Live Music
Fri, Apr 18, 2014 Vendredi Karaoke Le Petit Chicago Gatineau Karaoke
Mon, Apr 21, 2014 Jazz Mondays Le Petit Chicago Gatineau Live Music
Fri, Apr 25, 2014 Vendredi Karaoke Le Petit Chicago Gatineau Karaoke
Mon, Apr 28, 2014 Jazz Mondays Le Petit Chicago Gatineau Live Music
Fri, May 2, 2014 Vendredi Karaoke Le Petit Chicago Gatineau Karaoke
Mon, May 5, 2014 Jazz Mondays Le Petit Chicago Gatineau Live Music
Fri, May 9, 2014 Vendredi Karaoke Le Petit Chicago Gatineau Karaoke
Mon, May 12, 2014 Jazz Mondays Le Petit Chicago Gatineau Live Music
Fri, May 16, 2014 Vendredi Karaoke Le Petit Chicago Gatineau Karaoke
Mon, May 19, 2014 Jazz Mondays Le Petit Chicago Gatineau Live Music
Fri, May 23, 2014 Vendredi Karaoke Le Petit Chicago Gatineau Karaoke
Mon, May 26, 2014 Jazz Mondays Le Petit Chicago Gatineau Live Music
Fri, May 30, 2014 Vendredi Karaoke Le Petit Chicago Gatineau Karaoke
Mon, Jun 2, 2014 Jazz Mondays Le Petit Chicago Gatineau Live Music
Fri, Jun 6, 2014 Vendredi Karaoke Le Petit Chicago Gatineau Karaoke
Mon, Jun 9, 2014 Jazz Mondays Le Petit Chicago Gatineau Live Music
Fri, Jun 13, 2014 Vendredi Karaoke Le Petit Chicago Gatineau Karaoke
Mon, Jun 16, 2014 Jazz Mondays Le Petit Chicago Gatineau Live Music
Fri, Jun 20, 2014 Vendredi Karaoke Le Petit Chicago Gatineau Karaoke
Mon, Jun 23, 2014 Jazz Mondays Le Petit Chicago Gatineau Live Music
Fri, Jun 27, 2014 Vendredi Karaoke Le Petit Chicago Gatineau Karaoke
Mon, Jun 30, 2014 Jazz Mondays Le Petit Chicago Gatineau Live Music
Fri, Jul 4, 2014 Vendredi Karaoke Le Petit Chicago Gatineau Karaoke
Mon, Jul 7, 2014 Jazz Mondays Le Petit Chicago Gatineau Live Music
Fri, Jul 11, 2014 Vendredi Karaoke Le Petit Chicago Gatineau Karaoke
Mon, Jul 14, 2014 Jazz Mondays Le Petit Chicago Gatineau Live Music
Fri, Jul 18, 2014 Vendredi Karaoke Le Petit Chicago Gatineau Karaoke
Mon, Jul 21, 2014 Jazz Mondays Le Petit Chicago Gatineau Live Music
Fri, Jul 25, 2014 Vendredi Karaoke Le Petit Chicago Gatineau Karaoke
Mon, Jul 28, 2014 Jazz Mondays Le Petit Chicago Gatineau Live Music
Fri, Aug 1, 2014 Vendredi Karaoke Le Petit Chicago Gatineau Karaoke
Mon, Aug 4, 2014 Jazz Mondays Le Petit Chicago Gatineau Live Music
Fri, Aug 8, 2014 Vendredi Karaoke Le Petit Chicago Gatineau Karaoke
Mon, Aug 11, 2014 Jazz Mondays Le Petit Chicago Gatineau Live Music
Fri, Aug 15, 2014 Vendredi Karaoke Le Petit Chicago Gatineau Karaoke
Mon, Aug 18, 2014 Jazz Mondays Le Petit Chicago Gatineau Live Music
Fri, Aug 22, 2014 Vendredi Karaoke Le Petit Chicago Gatineau Karaoke

Page 1 of 10