Ottawa's Live Music Listings Online

Show Events

Live Music - Archive

Live Music
Sorry, no description available
   
 
Date Title Venue City Type
Sun, Oct 14, 2012 Bet Yer Ass it's Bluegrass Irene's Pub Ottawa Live Music
Tue, Oct 16, 2012 Southside Tuesdays Irene's Pub Ottawa Live Music
Sun, Oct 21, 2012 Bet Yer Ass it's Bluegrass Irene's Pub Ottawa Live Music
Tue, Oct 23, 2012 Southside Tuesdays Irene's Pub Ottawa Live Music
Fri, Oct 26, 2012 Jeff Rogers and Tyler Kealey live at Fat Tuesdays! Fat Tuesdays Ottawa Live Music
Sun, Oct 28, 2012 Bet Yer Ass it's Bluegrass Irene's Pub Ottawa Live Music
Tue, Oct 30, 2012 Southside Tuesdays Irene's Pub Ottawa Live Music
Sun, Nov 4, 2012 Bet Yer Ass it's Bluegrass Irene's Pub Ottawa Live Music
Tue, Nov 6, 2012 Southside Tuesdays Irene's Pub Ottawa Live Music
Sun, Nov 11, 2012 Bet Yer Ass it's Bluegrass Irene's Pub Ottawa Live Music
Tue, Nov 13, 2012 Southside Tuesdays Irene's Pub Ottawa Live Music
Sun, Nov 18, 2012 Bet Yer Ass it's Bluegrass Irene's Pub Ottawa Live Music
Tue, Nov 20, 2012 Sit Down Servant Irene's Pub Ottawa Live Music
Tue, Nov 20, 2012 Southside Tuesdays Irene's Pub Ottawa Live Music
Sat, Dec 1, 2012 Tindervox: Welcome Back Tiff! The Atomic Rooster Ottawa Live Music
Wed, Dec 12, 2012 - Wed, Dec 12, 2012 The Allaire Show - Duets w/ guest Jill Zmud Annie and Clyde's Ottawa Live Music
Fri, Dec 14, 2012 - Sat, Dec 15, 2012 Parkdale Food Bank Benefit with Rocket Rached& The Fat City8 THE CARLETON TAVERN OTTAWA Live Music
Sat, Dec 15, 2012 - Sat, Dec 15, 2012 The ALLAIRE SHOW - Christmas Party! Quinn's Ale House Ottawa Live Music
Sun, Dec 16, 2012 - Tue, Dec 18, 2012 Bet Your Ass it's Bluegrass with the Dusty Drifters Irene's Pub Ottawa Live Music
Sat, Dec 22, 2012 - Sat, Dec 22, 2012 Royal Ottawa Live at The Elmdale - LAST CALL The Elmdale Tavern Ottawa Live Music
Sun, Dec 23, 2012 - Mon, Dec 24, 2012 Bet Your Ass it's Bluegrass with the Dusty Drifters Irene's Pub Ottawa Live Music
Sun, Dec 30, 2012 - Mon, Dec 31, 2012 Bet Your Ass it's Bluegrass with the Dusty Drifters Irene's Pub Ottawa Live Music
Fri, Jan 4, 2013 - Sat, Jan 5, 2013 Steve Marriner Blues show Feat: Buck Tingley Irene's Pub Ottawa Live Music
Sun, Jan 6, 2013 Exit-O / Ken Workman & the Union The Blacksheep Inn Wakefield Live Music
Sun, Jan 6, 2013 Bet Your Ass it's Bluegrass with the Dusty Drifters Irene's Pub Ottawa Live Music
Thu, Jan 10, 2013 All Star Blues Jam Irene's Pub Ottawa Live Music
Fri, Jan 11, 2013 Back Talk Organ Trio Irene's Pub Ottawa Live Music
Sat, Jan 12, 2013 - Sat, Jan 12, 2013 Buck Tingley With Fat City/DawgFm's Calabogie blues series Calabogie Resorts Calabogie Live Music
Sat, Jan 12, 2013 Last Firebelly show before Memphis The Atomic Rooster Ottawa Live Music
Sat, Jan 12, 2013 Old Stereo's CD Release Party w/Digmobile Irene's Pub Ottawa Live Music
Sun, Jan 13, 2013 Bet Your Ass it's Bluegrass with the Dusty Drifters Irene's Pub Ottawa Live Music
Thu, Jan 17, 2013 Jackson Miles Mother McGintey's Ottawa Live Music
Thu, Jan 17, 2013 All Star Blues Jam Irene's Pub Ottawa Live Music
Fri, Jan 18, 2013 Chocolate Hot Pockets CD Release Cafe Dekcuf Ottawa Live Music
Fri, Jan 18, 2013 Dreamin' Ways Kaffe 1870 Wakefield Live Music
Sat, Jan 19, 2013 Samples From The Scene: An Afternoon Of Local Music The Atomic Rooster Ottawa Live Music
Sat, Jan 19, 2013 - Sun, Jan 20, 2013 Chuck & The Karnivores THE CARLETON TAVERN OTTAWA Live Music
Sun, Jan 20, 2013 Bet Your Ass it's Bluegrass with the Dusty Drifters Irene's Pub Ottawa Live Music
Mon, Jan 21, 2013 Montuno at BDT Brasseurs du Temps Gatineau Live Music
Thu, Jan 24, 2013 Sweet Home Chicago - LIVE at Lone Star Texas Grill Ottawa Live Music
Thu, Jan 24, 2013 All Star Blues Jam Irene's Pub Ottawa Live Music
Thu, Jan 24, 2013 A Portrait of Blues in Canada The Rainbow Bistro Ottawa Live Music
Sun, Jan 27, 2013 Live Music Brunch Crazy Horse Bar & Grill Kanata Live Music
Sun, Jan 27, 2013 Bet Your Ass it's Bluegrass with the Dusty Drifters Irene's Pub Ottawa Live Music
Thu, Jan 31, 2013 All Star Blues Jam Irene's Pub Ottawa Live Music
Thu, Jan 31, 2013 Bootes @ "Ottawa Live Music" on CKCU CKCU Radio Station 93.1FM - Live Music
Fri, Feb 1, 2013 Dreamin' Ways Official CD Release party! Irene's Pub Ottawa Live Music
Fri, Feb 1, 2013 Montuno Opening for Dreamin' Ways CD Release Party Irene's Pub Ottawa Live Music
Sat, Feb 2, 2013 - Sun, Feb 3, 2013 ROCKET RACHED & THE FAT CITY 8 Irene's Pub Ottawa Live Music
Sat, Feb 2, 2013 - Sun, Feb 3, 2013 **X-11 Performing@ the Obsession LIVE Lounge: FEB/2/13!!!** Obsession Lounge Patio & Grill Ottawa Live Music

Page 1 of 76