Ottawa's Live Music Listings Online

Show Archive

Event Listings

   
 
Date Title Venue City Type
Mon, Mar 18, 2019 BLUEGRASS MONDAYS Pressed Ottawa Live Music
Mon, Mar 18, 2019 Karaoke The Atomic Rooster Ottawa Karaoke
Mon, Mar 18, 2019 Open Acoustic Mic Night The Rainbow Bistro Ottawa Open Stage
Mon, Mar 18, 2019 Jazz Mondays Le Petit Chicago Gatineau Live Music
Wed, Mar 20, 2019 Shawn Tavenier Duo Highlander Pub Ottawa Live Music
Wed, Mar 20, 2019 Liam Lloyd Heart & Crown - Byward Market Ottawa Live Music
Thu, Mar 21, 2019 All Star Blues Jam Irene's Pub Ottawa Live Music
Fri, Mar 22, 2019 Karaoke Swizzles Ottawa Karaoke
Fri, Mar 22, 2019 Vendredi Karaoke Le Petit Chicago Gatineau Karaoke
Sat, Mar 23, 2019 Open Stage **summer break -returns in September** Irene's Pub Ottawa Open Stage
Sat, Mar 23, 2019 John Allaire Show Quinn's Ale House Ottawa Live Music
Sat, Mar 23, 2019 Open Jam or featured bands! Matinée Saturdays The Rainbow Bistro Ottawa Open Stage
Sun, Mar 24, 2019 Blues Jam The Rainbow Bistro Ottawa Open Stage
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 BLUEGRASS MONDAYS Pressed Ottawa Live Music
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 Karaoke The Atomic Rooster Ottawa Karaoke
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 Open Acoustic Mic Night The Rainbow Bistro Ottawa Open Stage
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 Jazz Mondays Le Petit Chicago Gatineau Live Music
Fri, Mar 29, 2019 - Sat, Mar 30, 2019 The Back Beat at Buster's Bar and Grill Buster's Bar & Grill Ottawa Live Music
Fri, Mar 29, 2019 - Sat, Mar 30, 2019 The Back Beat at Buster's Bar and Grill Buster's Bar & Grill Ottawa Live Music
Fri, Mar 29, 2019 - Sat, Mar 30, 2019 The Back Beat at Buster's Bar and Grill Buster's Bar & Grill Ottawa Live Music
Sat, Apr 13, 2019 - Sun, Apr 14, 2019 NICK MACLEAN QUARTET feat. BROWNMAN ALI (Ottawa) Brookstreet Hotel's Options Jazz Lounge Kanata Live Music