Ottawa's Live Music Listings Online

Show Archive

Event Listings

   
 
Date Title Venue City Type
Thu, Feb 22, 2018 All Star Blues Jam Irene's Pub Ottawa Live Music
Fri, Feb 23, 2018 Karaoke Swizzles Ottawa Karaoke
Fri, Feb 23, 2018 Vendredi Karaoke Le Petit Chicago Gatineau Karaoke
Sat, Feb 24, 2018 Open Stage **summer break -returns in September** Irene's Pub Ottawa Open Stage
Sat, Feb 24, 2018 John Allaire Show Quinn's Ale House Ottawa Live Music
Sat, Feb 24, 2018 Open Jam or featured bands! Matinée Saturdays The Rainbow Bistro Ottawa Open Stage
Sat, Feb 24, 2018 - Sat, Feb 24, 2018 The Back Beat at Barley Mow - Merivale Barley Mow - Merivale Ottawa Live Music
Sun, Feb 25, 2018 Blues Jam The Rainbow Bistro Ottawa Open Stage
Mon, Feb 26, 2018 BLUEGRASS MONDAYS Pressed Ottawa Live Music
Mon, Feb 26, 2018 Karaoke The Atomic Rooster Ottawa Karaoke
Mon, Feb 26, 2018 Open Acoustic Mic Night The Rainbow Bistro Ottawa Open Stage
Mon, Feb 26, 2018 Jazz Mondays Le Petit Chicago Gatineau Live Music
Wed, Feb 28, 2018 Shawn Tavenier Duo Highlander Pub Ottawa Live Music
Wed, Feb 28, 2018 Liam Lloyd Heart & Crown - Byward Market Ottawa Live Music
Sat, Mar 17, 2018 - Sat, Mar 17, 2018 Not Broken's St. Patty's Day Party Newfoundland Pub Ottawa Live Music
Fri, Apr 6, 2018 - Fri, Apr 6, 2018 Not Broken Plays Hurley's! Hurley's Kanata Ottawa (Kanata) Live Music
Sat, Jul 7, 2018 - Sat, Jul 7, 2018 Not Broken plays The Lonestar Loft! Lone Star Loft Gloucester Live Music
Sat, Aug 18, 2018 - Sat, Aug 18, 2018 Not Broken plays Newfoundland Pub! Newfoundland Pub Ottawa Live Music
Sat, Nov 10, 2018 - Sat, Nov 10, 2018 Not Broken plays Newfoundland Pub! Newfoundland Pub Ottawa Live Music