Ottawa's Live Music Listings Online

Show Archive

Event Listings

   
 
Date Title Venue City Type
Mon, Apr 23, 2018 BLUEGRASS MONDAYS Pressed Ottawa Live Music
Mon, Apr 23, 2018 Karaoke The Atomic Rooster Ottawa Karaoke
Mon, Apr 23, 2018 Open Acoustic Mic Night The Rainbow Bistro Ottawa Open Stage
Mon, Apr 23, 2018 Jazz Mondays Le Petit Chicago Gatineau Live Music
Wed, Apr 25, 2018 Shawn Tavenier Duo Highlander Pub Ottawa Live Music
Wed, Apr 25, 2018 Liam Lloyd Heart & Crown - Byward Market Ottawa Live Music
Thu, Apr 26, 2018 - Sun, Apr 29, 2018 Ottawa Grassroots Festival Southminster United Church Ottawa Live Music
Thu, Apr 26, 2018 All Star Blues Jam Irene's Pub Ottawa Live Music
Fri, Apr 27, 2018 Karaoke Swizzles Ottawa Karaoke
Fri, Apr 27, 2018 Vendredi Karaoke Le Petit Chicago Gatineau Karaoke
Sat, Apr 28, 2018 Open Stage **summer break -returns in September** Irene's Pub Ottawa Open Stage
Sat, Apr 28, 2018 John Allaire Show Quinn's Ale House Ottawa Live Music
Sat, Apr 28, 2018 Open Jam or featured bands! Matinée Saturdays The Rainbow Bistro Ottawa Open Stage
Sun, Apr 29, 2018 Blues Jam The Rainbow Bistro Ottawa Open Stage
Sat, May 12, 2018 - Sat, May 12, 2018 The Back Beat Matinee at the Atomic Rooster Atomic Rooster Ottawa Live Music
Sat, Jul 7, 2018 - Sat, Jul 7, 2018 Not Broken plays The Lonestar Loft! Lone Star Loft Gloucester Live Music
Sat, Aug 18, 2018 - Sat, Aug 18, 2018 Not Broken plays Newfoundland Pub! Newfoundland Pub Ottawa Live Music
Sat, Nov 10, 2018 - Sat, Nov 10, 2018 Not Broken plays Newfoundland Pub! Newfoundland Pub Ottawa Live Music